SWAVET RSA (Pty) Ltd

Repairs & Logistics

Shiraz Omarjee

shiraz@swavet.co.za
Back Orders

Esther Mngomezulu

esther@swavet.co.za
Sales / Claims & Order Queries

Cayla du Preez

sales@swavet.co.za
Reception & Order Queries

Tammy Dawson

office@swavet.co.za
Office Administrator

Trix van Zyl

accounts@swavet.co.za
Financial Director

Samira Rexrodt

Managing Director

Fritz Rexrodt

SWAVET (Pty) Ltd - Namibia

Debtors

Helga Rass

debtors@swavet.com.na
Operations Manager:

Goi Geurtse

operations@swavet.com.na
Financial Queries:

Maré le Roux

finance@swavet.com.na
Managing Director

Fritz Rexrodt

SWAVET Sales Team

Western Cape

Retief Nel

+27 83 470 7370
Central Namibia

Paul van der Merwe

+264 81 129 4418
Northern Namibia

Francois Small

+264 81 166 5556
Botswana

Mauritz Pretorius

+27 82 555 2499 +264 71 717 9804 0
Eastern Free State & NW Natal

Frikkie Herman

+27 76 302 0476
Central & Eastern Karoo

Jan Olivier

+27 82 786 8247
Western Free State & Northern Cape

Kallie van Romburgh

+27 83 306 9949
West Karoo & Northern Cape

Poen van der Westhuizen

+27 82 897 8300
Eastern Cape & Transkei

Peter Webster

+27 83 232 1249
Eastern Cape & Tsitsikamma

Lex Webster

+27 79 892 0077
Natal

Tony Conradie

+27 82 855 3838
Gauteng & Limpopo

Chris du Plessis

+27 82 607 0103
North West

Schalk van der Merwe

+27 82 212 2042
Far North West & Northern Cape

Hennie Brink

+27 73 009 4000
Mpumalanga

Kokkie de Kock

+27 82 568 8511
Eastern & Central Free State

Gert Smith

+27 83 229 4607
Southern Free State

Henk Steyn

+27 82 899 9406
Southern Cape

Adriaan van der Westhuizen

+27 82 875 1000
X